O'Lydias Events

Tuesday June 27.

Brewers vs Reds
6:10pm - 9:10pm
Tuesday June 27 6:10pm Tuesday June 27 9:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Reds O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Wednesday June 28.

Brewers vs Reds
6:10pm - 9:10pm
Wednesday June 28 6:10pm Wednesday June 28 9:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Reds O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Thursday June 29.

Brewers vs Reds
6:10pm - 9:10pm
Thursday June 29 6:10pm Thursday June 29 9:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Reds O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Friday June 30.

Brewers vs Marlins
7:10pm - 10:10pm
Friday June 30 7:10pm Friday June 30 10:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Marlins O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Saturday July 1.

Brewers vs Marlins
3:10pm - 6:10pm
Saturday July 1 3:10pm Saturday July 1 6:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Marlins O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Sunday July 2.

Brewers vs Marlins
1:10pm - 4:10pm
Sunday July 2 1:10pm Sunday July 2 4:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Marlins O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Monday July 3.

Brewers vs Orioles
1:10pm - 4:10pm
Monday July 3 1:10pm Monday July 3 4:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Orioles O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Tuesday July 4.

Brewers vs Orioles
3:10pm - 6:10pm
Tuesday July 4 3:10pm Tuesday July 4 6:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Orioles O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Wednesday July 5.

Brewers vs Orioles
7:10pm - 10:10pm
Wednesday July 5 7:10pm Wednesday July 5 10:10pm America/Chicago Brewers vs Orioles O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Friday July 7.

Brewers vs NY Yankees
6:05pm - 9:05pm
Friday July 7 6:05pm Friday July 7 9:05pm America/Chicago Brewers vs NY Yankees O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Saturday July 8.

Brewers vs NY Yankees
12:05pm - 3:05pm
Saturday July 8 12:05pm Saturday July 8 3:05pm America/Chicago Brewers vs NY Yankees O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com

Sunday July 9.

Brewers vs NY Yankees
12:05pm - 3:05pm
Sunday July 9 12:05pm Sunday July 9 3:05pm America/Chicago Brewers vs NY Yankees O'Lydias O'Lydias olydias.milwaukee@gmail.com